MapleStory:Currently Ossyri a

Mesos4u Date: Apr/10/17 15:27:05 Views: 930
Currently Ossyria is split into seven regions: El Nath Mts., Aqua Road, Ludus Lake, Minar Forest, Mu Lung Garden, Nihal Desert, and Temple of Time; and has twelve towns: Orbis, El Nath, Aquarium, Ludibrium Castle, Omega Sector, Korean Folk Town, Leafre, Mu Lung, Herb Town, Ariant, Magatia, and Temple of Time. The ride between Ellinia station and Ossyria. To reach Ossyria, players must take a flying ship from the magician town of Ellinia.The trip is free usually, although some places can cost a few hundred to a few thousand Mesos. maplestory mesos. The ship departs every 15 minutes (from Victoria Island to Orbis), every 10 minutes (every other places), or even instantaneous in most versions. However, would-be travelers must get into the waiting room of the ship one minute before departure time, shown on the dock. While in transit between Victoria Island and Ossyria, the Crimson Balrog boss may attack the ship. Lower level characters or those who do not wish to fight the Crimson Balrog should enter the cabin or risk being killed. An alternative method of transit to Ossyria is by using the Leafre-Ellinia portal, available if the player has a Magic Seed. This transport is instantaneous, but the only areas that can be accessed from Leafre are Orbis and Temple of Time. In Nautilus Harbor, a similar teleport system can be used to reach Omega Sector, which provides relatively easy access to Ludibrium and eventually the rest of Ossyria as well.