Maplestory Halloween Weekend Events

Celebrate Halloween this weekend with some additional spooky events!


Madhouse: Epilogue


Wednesday, October 28 – Tuesday, November 3


Have you investigated the mysterious Madhouse yet? For a few days, you can learn more about the creepy hospital by collecting pages from pages from a Dark Diary. Receive a Lonely Toy Box brimming with useful items including 2x Coupons, Character Slot Expansion Coupons, and scrolls!




Halloween Monster Invasion


Friday, October 30 and Saturday, October 31

Pacific: 5 PM – 9 PM daily

Eastern: 8 PM – 12 AM daily


The GMs are getting into the Halloween spirit! Join the MapleStory GMs as they summon powerful monsters to celebrate Halloween. Hang out in major towns during the event period (Friday and Saturday) and see if you can take down the monsters appearing everywhere!




Halloween 2x EXP & Drop Event


Saturday, October 31 and Sunday, November 1

Pacific: 12 AM – 4 AM and 2 PM – 6 PM daily

Eastern: 3 AM – 7 AM and 5 PM – 9 PM daily


Celebrate the Halloween weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop! This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times! Check the top of the screen for the scroll message and the 2x EXP & Drop notifier at the left side of the screen.


Halloween Hot Weekend


Saturday, October 31, 2015

Pacific: 12 AM – 11:59 PM

Eastern: 3 AM October 31 – 2:59 AM November 1


Sunday, November 1, 2015

Pacific: 12 AM – 11:59 PM

Eastern: 3 AM November 1 – 2:59 AM November 2


Join us for two Hot Days and get in-game for some great items!




Log in on Saturday, October 31 and click the gift box icon on the left side of your game window to receive the following items! Three 2x EXP Coupons, a Hyper Teleport Rock, a Pendant of the Spirit, and a Halloween Face Accessory Box that contains one face accessory!


Log in on Sunday, November 1 and click the gift box icon on the left side of your game window to receive the following items! Three 2x Drop Coupons, a Storage Room 8 Slot Coupon, 200 Spell Traces, and a Halloween Face Accessory Box that contains one face accessory!


You can choose one face accessory from the Halloween Face Accessory Box. All face accessories have a 14-day duration:


5 O'Clock Shadow (M)

Dark Jester

Fat Lips

Bloody Tears

Playful Band

Clown

Blingin' Red Lipstick

No Biting!

Frosty Frozen Face


Contact Us

  • 24/7 Email Support

    [email protected]

  • Skype ID

    For Game Currency : coolyou8
    Buyer Complaints :[email protected] (For any dispute email, we'll reply within 24 hrs)

  • 24/7 Phone Support

    1-347-759-6266

Kindly Reminder

Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.